關於我們


SingLi的理念


SingLi是亞洲首家也是唯一網上行李箱和旅行用品專門店。在SingLi,我們希望你能擁有簡單又便捷的購物體驗,不管是在家裡,還是在辦公室(沒錯,完成訂單就在彈指之間,快到不會被逮到辦公時間開小差!)我們提供種類豐富的品牌和產品。相信這裡可以滿足你旅行所需的方方面面。


我們總部設於香港,擁有眾多本地和國際品牌,同時也是一些品牌的獨家經銷商。我們承諾,你購買的產品絕對是高質量的正品,每一件都經由我們SingLi的專家全面認證。


你可以根據客戶類別來瀏覽我們的產品。如果你需要商務旅行產品,在這裡你可以迅速找到所需。如果你將與家人一同旅行,我們也能提供適合你和你家人需求的一整套旅行套裝。


針對急於買行李箱的客戶,我們能提供當日發貨服務。不管由於什麼原因,如果你對購買的產品不滿意,無需憂慮,14天內可以退款。點擊 此處,開始你的購物和旅行吧!

About Us


Our Story

After years of buying luggage in stores and going through trauma of lugging them back in pesky traffic and public transportation to the evil stares of follow commuters, the team at Singli decided to take action! We wanted luggage and travel accessories delivered to our doorstep! It is, after all, the 21st century!

We created Singli - Asia's first and only online retailer for luggage and travel accessories. We, much like you, appreciate an easy and convenient shopping experience from the comforts of your own home or office in your pajamas, suit or otherwise. By giving you a large variety of brands and a wide assortment of products available, we are empowering you to have your travelling needs taken care off without stress or heavy lifting. There is literally something for anyone who need a travel bag!

We’re based in Hong Kong and we carry both local and international brands in our store and have built great relationships with some to ensure we’re their sole distributors. We assure you that you will only be getting high quality, genuine products that have been thoroughly verified by our Singli experts, because we take our business seriously.

Because we want things fast, we offer same day delivery for those who are like us, eager to start packing and enjoying out brand new luggage bags! We’re also into total customer satisfaction and we won’t accept it if you’re not satisfied with the product(s) you have purchased. Seriously, we have a hassle-free return policy built in, no questions asked!

Click here to start shopping with us!