5個選擇Singli的理由

 

最低價格保證

在這裹你可以找到全香港最優惠的行李箱價格。不相信嗎?放心,如果你於其他香港商戶找到相同產品更低的價格,你只須拍下價錢牌照片或將網上連結傳送至customer@singli.com,我們樂意作價格配對。如果你於Singli購物後14天於其他香港商戶發現較低價格,我們亦會回贈相關差價。

國際名牌優質產品

我們保證你在Singli只會找到高品質正貨行李產品,全因所有產品均經過Singli專家嚴謹認證。此外,全部行李箱款式都有至少2年原廠全球保用。

全港送貨到戶

所有經Singli售出的產品均由香港運送至各區住宅及工商區,每周6天。我們的送貨團隊會於送貨前1天致電你確認時間,令你可舒適迎接你的新行李箱。


14天退貨期

我會提供無需理由退貨政策。如果你對所購產品不滿意,你可以於14天內發電郵至customer@singli.com,並將全新狀態的產品退回Singli以退回全款。 按此了解詳情。

精選齊全行李箱款式

我們積極引進更多行李箱品牌供你選購。Singli期望為你提供香港最齊全的行李箱款式。每天我們都推出新產品。若然你未能在這裏找到喜愛的品牌或款式,歡迎告知,我們定必盡力搜羅。

瀏覽熱賣行李箱產品

5 Reasons Why Customers Choose Singli

 

Best Price Guarantee

We believe we have the most competitive prices in Hong Kong. You don’t believe us? Here is the deal. We will match any price you find for the same product in Hong Kong and we will match it. Take a picture of the price or the price tag or send a link from the website where you found it then send it to customer@Singli.com and we will match the price. If you find a cheaper price 14 days after your purchase we will match the price and reimburse you for the difference.

Quality from trusted brands

We assure you that you will only be getting high quality, genuine products that have been thoroughly verified by our Singli experts, because we take our business seriously. All luggage and suitcases have a minimum of 2 years global manufacturer warranty.

We deliver all over Hong Kong

We are a local online shop and deliver from Hong Kong to Hong Kong. We ship 6 days a week to office and residential addresses. Our courier will contact you the day before delivery to ensure you are available you can just lean back and wait for your delivery to arrive.

14-days Return Policy

We have a no questions asked return policy. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it to Singli within 14 days of the receiving the product for a full refund. Simply send us an e-mail to customer@singli.com. More information you can find here.

Large selection of luggage

We are trying hard to bring more luggage brands to Singli for you to browse and compare. We aim to have the largest assortment of luggage you can find in Hong Kong. Every day we are launching new products. If there is anything you can’t on our website and let us know and we will try to get it for you.